Legislative Watch

Links to webpages of area elected representatives, councils and boards.

Ron Johnson – US Senate

Ron Johnson began serving as Senator for Wisconsin in 2011 and is currently serving his second term.

Tammy Baldwin – US Senate

Tammy Baldwin began serving as Senator for Wisconsin in 2013 and is currently serving her second term.

Glenn Grothman – US House of Representatives

Glenn Grothman is Wisconsin’s 6th District Congressman. First elected to the House of Representatives in 2014,.

Dan Feyen – Wisconsin State Senate

Dan Feyen was elected to the Wisconsin State Senate in November 2016 to represent District 18.

Roger Roth – Wisconsin State Senate

Roger Roth was elected in 2014 and is serving as Wisconsin State Senator for the 19th District.

Gordon Hintz – Wisconsin State Assembly

Gordon Hintz has served as State Assembly Representative for Wisconsin’s 54th District since 2007.

Michael Schraa – Wisconsin State Assembly

Michael Schraa has served as Wisconsin’s 53rd Assembly District representative since 2013.

David Murphy – Wisconsin State Assembly

David Murphy has served as Wisconsin’s 56th Assembly District Representative since 2013.

Wisconsin State Cabinet

Official website for Wisconsin Governor Tony Evers Cabinet.

Winnebago County Board

The Winnebago County Board consists of 36 district supervisors, each elected to a two year term.

Oshkosh City Council

The Oshkosh City Council consists of 7 council members, including an elected Mayor, all elected at large from throughout the city.

Board of Education

The Board of Education consists of seven members elected at large to three year terms.