116th Annual Meeting & Recognition Program

Thursday, January 18
5:00 – 8:00 p.m.
Oshkosh Convention Center
2 N. Main Street, Oshkosh 54901

The Oshkosh Chamber of Commerce and The Oshkosh Chamber of Commerce Board of Directors invite you to celebrate the accomplishments of the past year at our 116th Annual Meeting and Recognition Program presented by Ascension Mercy Hospital.

We will be recognizing individuals for the following awards:
Outstanding Chamber Volunteer Award
Propel Young Professional of the Year Award
Ambassador of the Year Award
Distinguished Service Award
Lynne Webster Leadership Award
Alberta S. Kimball Community Service Award
Horizon Award
Enterprise of the Year Award
Small Business of the Year Award

Event Format:
5:00-6:30 p.m. Cocktail Hour
6:30-7:30 p.m. Program
7:30-8:00 p.m. Afterglow

Individual Tickets: $35
Table of 10: $350
Event Sponsorship: $900
Please email [email protected] for sponsorship details.

Award Sponsor: First Business Bank
Entertainment Sponsor: Bank First
New Member Sponsor: Bergstrom Automotive

Thank you to our Corporate Sponsors:

  • Advocate Aurora Health
  • AEGIS Financial
  • Amada Marvel
  • Amcor
  • Associated Bank
  • Baker Tilly
  • CLA (CliftonLarsonAllen)
  • Discover Oshkosh
  • Discovery Properties
  • EAA
  • Elevate Accounting LLC
  • FirstWeber
  • Fox Valley Technical College
  • Girbau North America
  • Horicon Bank
  • Lapham-Hickey Steel
  • Muza Metal Products
  • Network Health
  • Nicolet National Bank
  • Oshkosh Corporation
  • Oshkosh Marine
  • Regal Rexnord
  • Renning, Lewis, and Lacy
  • Rhyme
  • Smart IS International
  • Stellar Blue Technologies
  • UW Oshkosh
  • von Briesen & Roper