Oshkosh Chamber of Commerce

rss linkedin pinterest youtube

Annual Meeting

The Oshkosh Chamber of Commerce Board of Directors invites you to celebrate accomplishments of the past year and recognized the outstanding achievements of individuals and businesses on Monday, November 2 at the 108th Annual Meeting and Recognition Program Presented by Mercy medical Center from 5 - 8 p.m at the UWO Alumni Welcome and Conference. 

Cocktails and hors d'oeuvres, 5 p.m.

Awards presentation, 6:30 p.m.

Afterglow, 7:45 p.m.

It's $25 per person to attend or $200 for 10 people. Only sponsors will receive a table.

Thank you to this year's sponsors:

New Member Sponsor:
Bergstrom Automotive

Award Sponsor:

Verve, a credit union

Event Sponsors:


A.P. Nonweiler Co.


Aurora Medical Center

Bemis Healthcare Packaging

BMO Harris Bank

Choice Bank

Community First Credit Union

Continental Girbau, Inc.

Davis & Kuelthau, S.C.


First National Bank - Fox Valley

Fox Valley Savings Bank

Fox Valley Technical College

Horicon Bank

McClone Agency


Oshkosh Corporation

Rasmussen College


Schenck SC

Silver Star Brands


UW Oshkosh Foundation 

Wisconsin Public Service

Click here to register!

For more information on the annual meeting, please contact Karlee Tomlinson at karlee@oshkoshchamber.com or 920-303-2265 ext. 20.

Mercy Medical Center is proud to support the Oshkosh Chamber of Commerce. Mercy provides a variety of healthcare services, including a 24-hour emergency department, surgical services, cardiology, oncology, orthopedics, intensive care, obstetrics, pediatrics and neurosurgery. Mercy Medical Center is also the home of the Kennedy Center for the Hip and Knee, a world-renowned program for hip and knee replacement.